History of Association

  • The Association was formed in 2003 by a number of current and former members of the Australian Army Psychology Corps.
  • The Association is incorporated in NSW, however was established to provide a rallying point for all current and former members of the Corps, regardless of geography
  • The Objectives of the Association are to provide an opportunity to re-unite, hold social functions and celebrate the history and traditions of the Corps. The Association also seeks to raise the profile of the Corps and distribute information of interest to those in the military psychology field.


  • The AGM held in December 2019 elected the executive committee as follows:
    • President COL Laura Sincalir
    • Vice President: Monica Kleinman
    • Secretary:  Brian Bragg
    • Treasurer: SGT Kirsti Claymore
    • Member: Stephanie Lennon
    • Member: MAJ Louise Daly
    • Member: LTCOL Andrew Cohn
    • Member: Merrilyn McPherson